Religiously Devoted, Patriotically Proud

State Main Page     
 

 

   
PATRIOTS CORNER ASSEMBLIES PROGRAM MANUAL ASSEMBLY FORMS ASSEMBLY ACTIVITIES OFFICERS
 

STATE OFFICERS
 
   Last Year's Data

Supreme Master

Dennis J. Stoddard, PSD, FVSM - - dennis.stoddard@kofc.org

Vice Supreme Master

Thomas M. Monahon,PSD - 803-648-9925 - tmonahon@atlanticbb.net

District Master

Michael A. Allen, PSD - 803-397-7803 - districtmastersc@gmail.com

District Friar

Fr. Robert F. Higgins - 843-540-7676 - rfdh78@hotmail.com

District Marshal

Gary D. Hart, FDD, PFN, PGK - 843-795-1639 - gdhart@comcast.net

District Secretary

Leonard M. Williams - 803-318-6364 - williams460902@att.net

District Program Director

Keith A. Kingren, PSA - 864-962-5295 - K1home@aol.com

Exemplar Director

James P. Anderson, PFN - 843-795-2307 - andersonj@cofc.edu

Veterans Administration Volunteer Service (VAVS) Program Director

Wayman Johnson - 803-648-4378 -

  
 
 
District 1

REGIONAL MARSHALS<
   Last Year's Data
Reg. 1, Low Country - Reulito P. Gonzalez
843-986-0647; pinoygonz@hargray.com
  Assembly 1071, Charleston
  Assembly 1447, Beaufort
  Assembly 2280, Hilton Head
  Assembly 3198, Bluffton
Reg. 2, Greater Charleston - Michael P. Cousino
843-607-1007; poppop7122@yahoo.com
  Assembly 3009, Summerville
  Assembly 3697, Goose Creek
Reg. 4, Grand Strand - Robert J. Rooney, FDD
516-456-5738; rjrooney99@gmail.com
  Assembly 1799, Myrtle Beach,SC
  Assembly 2107, Garden City
  Assembly 2431, N. Myrtle Beach
  Assembly 3166, Conway
  Assembly 3272, Pawley's Island - Georgetown
Reg. 5, Florence/Sumter -
;
  Assembly 1574, Florence
Reg. 6, Midlands - Larry E. Huff, FDD
803-494-2894; llhuff12975@aol.com
  Assembly 1072, Columbia
  Assembly 1714, Sumter
  Assembly 2655, Lexington
  Assembly 2902, NE, Columbia
Reg. 7, Rock Hill / Fort Mill - Richard H. Gagnon, PGK PFN
803-984-6224; rgagnon@comporium.net
  Assembly 2108, Rock Hill
  Assembly 3149, Fort Mill
  Assembly 3696, Lake Wylie, SC
Reg. 8, Up Country - Patrick Shamroe
864-245-4238; pshamroe@yahoo.com
  Assembly 1073, Greenville
  Assembly 1655, Spartanburg
  Assembly 2502, Taylors
  Assembly 2890, Simpsonville
  Assembly 3065, Pickens
Reg. 9, Piedmont - Larry D. Patten, FDD
864-882-7449; ldpatten@bellsouth.net
  Assembly 1933, Seneca
  Assembly 3100, Greenwood, SC.
  Assembly 3411, Anderson

Click here to Contact Web Administrator
And if you know ASP and HTML and can help
 with the website, please let the Web Administrator know.