The Boni Agency - Faith, Family and Financial Security


General Agent
Robert Boni
robert.boi@kofc.org
843-824-5632
Summerville


Associate General Agent
Brandon Chambers
brandon.chambers@kofc.org
843-224-3022
Goose Creek


Field Agent
Michael Bauer
michael.bauer@kofc.org
843-254-0429
Little River


Field Agent
Shane Goheen
shane.goheen@kofc.org
843-457-5757
Myrtle Beach


Field Agent
Daniel Gomes
daniel.gomes@kofc.org
864-494-7891
Spartanburg


Field Agent
Paul Harrington
paul.harrington@kofc.org
843-972-8678
Mount Pleasant


Field Agent
Vince DeFelice
vince.defelice@kofc.org
864-619-2544
Greenville


Field Agent
Robert McColl
robert.mccoll@kofc.org
843-560-4721
Summerville/Hilton Head


Field Agent
Robert D. Mack
robert.mack@kofc.org
864-325-5678
Mauldin/Columbia


Field Agent
Your Name
your.name@kofc.org
123-456-7890
Service local parishes in the Diocese of Charleston


Field Agent
Your Name
your.name@kofc.org
123-456-7890
Service local parishes in the Diocese of Charleston