Search The Site
 

HOME FUTURE
DEGREES
CURRENT
INFORMATION
OFFICERS
& STAFF
COUNCILS &
ASSEMBLIES
AWARDS KNIGHTS
PROGRAMS
PATRIOTIC
FOURTH DEGREE
OTHER
INFORMATION

 

STATE OFFICERS
 
   Last Year's Data

 


State Deputy
Daniel E. Barton
dbarton4221@gmail.com


State Chaplain
Rev. Robert F. Higgins
rfdh78@hotmail.com
843-540-7676


Immediate Past State Deputy
Edward M. Griffin
edgriffin17@gmail.com
803-325-1497


State Secretary
Paul V. Burchell
pburchell@sc.rr.com
803-499-9395


State Treasurer
Jeffrey M. Crouch
Jeffrey.crouch7@gmail.com
864-430-0938


State Advocate
Ronald L. Stanley
scboxmanole@bellsouth.net
864-415-9417


State Warden
Patrick A. Davis
davispatric@gmail.com
843-830-5939


Supreme - RGD
David Tebo
david.tebo@kofc.org
(203) 215-8379

 

 

DIRECTORS & CHAIRMEN
 

      CHAPLINRobert Higgins, 843-540-7676, rfdh78@hotmail.com
      PROGRAM DIRECTOR Christopher Hilditch, 803-316-6283, hilditchpi@gmail.com
      FAITH DIRECTORMichael Mancari , 803-445-0244, mamancari@yahoo.com 
      COMMUNITY  DIRECTORSherrill "Ed" Wilcox, 803-278-4013, ed213wilcox@me.com
      LIFE DIRECTORBill Hooks , 864-963-8449 , wbhooks.scpro-life@charter.net 
      FAMILY  DIRECTORRobert "Bob" Poyer, 843-571-5941, poyerrk@gmail.com
      YOUTH  DIRECTORWilliam "Bill" Weiss, 864-574-7889, wweiss104@aol.com
      AWARDS / REPORTS FORMS DIRECTORPatrick Davis, 843-830-5939, davispatric@gmail.com
      MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORRobert "Bob" Rooney, 843-456-5738, rjrooney99@gmail.com
      SC CATHOLIC MEN'S CONFERENCERichard Gabriel, PSD, 843-797-6804, r_gabriel@bellsouth.net
      STATE CONVENTIONRonald Stanley, 864-415-9417, scboxmanole@bellsouth.net
      STATE SPIRITUAL DIRECTORDcn. Robert Cox, 843-661-6057, rlkscox@aol.com
      MEMBERSHIP RETENTION CHARIMAN Joe Balotti , 843-679-0967 , jabalotti@gmail.com 
      COUNCIL RETENTION CHAIRMANOpen , ,
      COUNCIL REACTIVATION CHAIRMANOpen , ,
      NEW COUNCIL DEVELOPMENT CHAIRMANRichard Gabriel, PSD, 843-797-6804 , r_gabriel@belsouth.net 
      ONLINE MEMBERSHIP CHAIRMANKeith Kingren, 864-962-5295, k1home@aol.com
      HISPANIC COUNCIL GROWTH COORDINATORMichael Radl, 803-324-8297, radlmikesc@gmail.com
      CEREMONIALS DIRECTORMichael Allen, PSD, 803-397-7803, ceremonialssc@gmail.com
      INSURANCE PROMOTION CHAIRMANRobert Boni, 843-824-5632, robert.boni@kofc.org
      YOUNG ADULT OUTREACH CHAIRMANJohn Olson, 864-354-5680, gk.kofc9184@gmail.com
      ROUND TABLE  CHAIRMANRichard Koehler, PSD, FM, 843-553-2171, richardk101@att.net
      VOCATION CHAIRMANJames Weiskircher, 864-706-0768, weiskircher1@charter.net
      PUBLIC RELATIONS CHAIRMANDonald Thurlow Jr, 864-275-7141, dthurlow9576kofc@aol.com
      CAMPAIGN FOR PEOPLE WITH INTELLECTUAL DISABILITIES CHAIRMANJoseph Gubeli, PSD, FM, 843-871-2158, president@columbushope.org
      SPECIAL OLYMPICS  CHAIRMANRobert "Bob" Brohm, 864-367-9254, bobbrohm@gmail.com
      ATHLETIC EVENTS CHAIRMANWilliam Weiss, 864-574-7889, wweiss104@aol.com
      FREE THROW  CHAIRMANWilliam Weiss, 864-574-7889, wweiss104@aol.com
      SOCCER CHALLENGE CHAIRMANWilliam Weiss, 946-574-7889, wweiss104@aol.com
      STATE SQUIRES CHAIRMANRichard Koehler, PSD, FM , 843-553-2171 , richardk101@att.net 
      MARIIAN HOUR CHAIRMANMichael Mancari, 803-445-0244, mamancari@yahoo.com
      MCGIVNEY GUILD CHAIRMANJames Nettles, PSD, FM, 843-830-9996, jpnettlesjr@gmail.com
      SILVER ROSE CHAIRMANMichael Mancari, 803-445-0244, mamancari@yahoo.com
      HEALTH SERVICES  CHAIRMANOpen , ,
      NEWSLETTERBULLETIN EDITOR Stephen Dunlap, PSD, FM, FVSM , 843-224-7263 , stdunlap7840@gmail.com 
      DISASTER RESPONSE COORDINATORGreg Scheuer, 803-210-7272 , edge.42@me.com 
      CATHOLIC CITIZENSHIP ESSAY CONTEST CHAIRMANWilliam Weiss, 864-574-7889, wweiss104@aol.com
      STATE TRAINERRichard Swain, 573-465-2402, rickswain@icloud.com
      ULTRASOUND INITIATIVERaymond Ireland, 864-329-0044, rayi.scstateusi@gmail.com

Click here to Contact Web Administrator
or phone Clem at (843) 237-1180
And if you know ASP and HTML and can help
 with the website, please let the Web Administrator know.