Search The Site
 

HOME FUTURE
DEGREES
CURRENT
INFORMATION
OFFICERS
& STAFF
COUNCILS &
ASSEMBLIES
AWARDS KNIGHTS
PROGRAMS
PATRIOTIC
FOURTH DEGREE
OTHER
INFORMATION

 

STATE OFFICERS
 
   Last Year's Data

 


State Deputy
Daniel E. Barton
dbarton4221@gmail.com


State Chaplain
Rev. Robert F. Higgins
rfdh78@hotmail.com
843-540-7676


Immediate Past State Deputy
Edward M. Griffin
edgriffin17@gmail.com
803-322-2977


State Secretary
Paul V. Burchell
pburchell@sc.rr.com
803-499-9395


State Treasurer
Jeffrey M. Crouch
Jeffrey.crouch7@gmail.com
864-430-0938


State Advocate
Patrick A. Davis
davispatric@gmail.com
843-830-5939


State Warden
Keith A. Kingren
K1home@aol.com
864-962-5295


Supreme - RGD
David Tebo
david.tebo@kofc.org
(203) 215-8379

 

 

DIRECTORS & CHAIRMEN
 

      CHAPLINRobert Higgins, 843-540-7676, rfdh78@hotmail.com
      PROGRAM DIRECTOR Christopher Hilditch, 803-316-6283, hilditchpi@gmail.com
      FAITH DIRECTORRobert Cox, 843-661-6067, rlkscox@aol.com
      COMMUNITY  DIRECTORSherrill Wilcox, 803-278-4013, ed213wilcox@me.com
      LIFE DIRECTORChris Carter, 984-356-3716, chriscarter1@charter.net
      FAMILY  DIRECTORScott Schweitzer, 864-905-0906, theschweitzer4@gmail.com
      YOUTH  DIRECTORJoseph Mule, 843-224-1948, joemule0320@gmail.com
      AWARDS / REPORTS FORMS DIRECTORPatrick Davis, 843-830-5939, davispatric@gmail.com
      MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORRonald Stanley, 864-415-9417, scboxmanole@bellsouth.net
      SC CATHOLIC MEN'S CONFERENCERichard Gabriel, PSD, 843-797-6804, r_gabriel@bellsouth.net
      STATE CONVENTIONPaul Burchell, 803-983-5004, pburchell68@gmail.com
      STATE SPIRITUAL DIRECTORDcn. Robert Cox, 843-661-6057, rlkscox@aol.com
      MEMBERSHIP RETENTION CHARIMAN Joe Balotti , 843-679-0967 , jabalotti@gmail.com 
      COUNCIL RETENTION CHAIRMANRobert Rooney, 516-456-5738, rjrooney99@gmail.com
      COUNCIL REACTIVATION CHAIRMANRobert Rooney, 516-456-5738, rjrooney99@gmail.com
      NEW COUNCIL DEVELOPMENT CHAIRMANRichard Gabriel, PSD, 843-797-6804 , r_gabriel@belsouth.net 
      ONLINE MEMBERSHIP CHAIRMANKeith Kingren, 864-962-5295, k1home@aol.com
      HISPANIC COUNCIL GROWTH COORDINATOREnrique Bautista, 803-576-0224, enriquebau18@hotmail.com
      CEREMONIALS DIRECTORRobert Rooney, 5164565738, rjrooney99@gmail.com
      INSURANCE PROMOTION CHAIRMANRobert Boni, 843-824-5632, robert.boni@kofc.org
      YOUNG ADULT OUTREACH CHAIRMANMichael Cousino, 843-607-1007, poppop71@yahoo.com
      ROUND TABLE  CHAIRMANRichard Koehler, PSD, FM, 843-553-2171, richardk101@att.net
      VOCATION CHAIRMANJames Weiskircher, 864-706-0768, weiskircher1@charter.net
      PUBLIC RELATIONS CHAIRMANDonald Thurlow Jr, 864-859-3861, dthurlow9576kofc@aol.com
      CAMPAIGN FOR PEOPLE WITH INTELLECTUAL DISABILITIES:Michael Allen,, 8033977803, mallen1072@aol.com
      SPECIAL OLYMPICS  CHAIRMANRobert Brohm, 864-367-9254, bobbrohm@gmail.com
      ATHLETIC EVENTS CHAIRMANM Cannon, 803-479-5905, melton.cannon2014@gmail.com
      FREE THROW  CHAIRMANM Cannon, 8034795905, melton.cannon2014@gmail.com
      SOCCER CHALLENGE CHAIRMANM Cannon, 18034795905, melton.cannon2014@gmail.com
      STATE SQUIRES CHAIRMANRichard Koehler, PSD, FM , 643-553-2171, richardk101@att.net 
      MARIIAN HOUR CHAIRMANMichael Mancari, 803-445-0244, mamancari@yahoo.com
      MCGIVNEY GUILD CHAIRMANJames Nettles, PSD, FM, 843-830-9996, james.nettles0606@att.net
      SILVER ROSE CHAIRMANMichael Mancari, 803-445-0244, mamancari@yahoo.com
      HEALTH SERVICES  CHAIRMANJustin Davis, 843-412-1588,
      NEWSLETTERBULLETIN EDITOR Stephen Dunlap, PSD, FM, FVSM , 843-224-7263 , stdunlap7840@gmail.com 
      DISASTER RESPONSE COORDINATORGreg Scheuer, 803-210-7272 , edge.42@me.com 
      CATHOLIC CITIZENSHIP ESSAY CONTEST CHAIRMANRobert Poyer, 843-571-5941, poyerrk@gmail.com
      STATE TRAINERRichard Swain, 573-465-2402, rickswain@icloud.com
      ULTRASOUND INITIATIVERaymond Ireland, 864-329-0044, rayi.scstateusi@gmail.com

Click here to Contact Web Administrator
And if you know ASP and HTML and can help
 with the website, please let the Web Administrator know.