District Leadership

Officers & Directors

Supreme Master Dennis J. Stoddard
Vice Supreme Master Thomas M. Monahon
District Master Daniel E. Barton
District Friar Rev. Robert F. Higgins
District Marshal   Gary D. Hart
District Secretary Peter D. LaPierre
District Program Director       
Exemplar Director Vacant
VAVS Program Director Arthur P. Sotak


Regional Marshals

Region 1 - Low Country Reulito P. Gonzalez  
Region 2 - Greater Charleston      Michael P. Cousino
Region 3 - Summerville Michael P. Cousino
Region 4 - Grand Strand Robert J. Rooney
Region 5 - Florence / Sumter Vacant   
Region 6 - Midlands Vacant
Region 7 - Rock Hill / Fort Mill Richard H. Gagnon
Region 8 - Up Country Patrick Shamroe
Region 9 - Piedmont Larry D. Patten


For a full listing of contact information please refer to the For Members section